Skip to main content


The Stockbridge, GA Downtown Development Authority is comprised of seven (7) members who are residents of the city, or own and operate a business within the city. Four of the members must have a specific economic interest in the downtown area. The members are appointed by the Mayor and Council and each serve 4-year terms.

(Regular Meetings: 1 per month (3rd Monday of the month) or as necessary)

Board Members:

Calvin Gleaton, Vice-Chairman
Renee Shaw, Treasurer
Roger Custin, Secretary
Rodney Hornes, Board Member
Aneta T. Lee, Board Member

LaKeisha Gantt, Stockbridge City Council Representative


    Government Websites by MunicipalCMS